Ras Allah Showcase (180g LP)

Sale price$23.50



Format: LP
Label: Burning Sounds
Year: 2020

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 Jah Morning Sun
A2 Morning Sun Dub
A3 So Much Soul To Save
A4 Soul Dub
A5 Old Man River
A6 River Dub

B1 Don’t Give Up
B2 Don’t Give Up Dubbing
B3 The Ethiopian Song
B4 The Ethiopian Dub
B5 King Of The Road
B6 King Dub

Originally Released in 1982.


Bass – Robbie Shakespeare
Drums – Sly Dunbar
Horns – "Deadly" Headley Bennett, Dean Fraser
Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Earl "Chinna" Smith
Organ – Ansel Collins
Percussion – Noel "Scully" Simms, Uziah "Sticky" Thompson
Piano – Winston Wright
Rhythm Guitar – Bo-Pee Bowen

You may also like