Red Line (2LP)

Sale price$22.50



Format: 2LP
Label: Thrill Jockey Records
Year: 2012

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 Let's Take The Fresh Step Together
A2 I Want It All
A3 Casual Friday
A4 Polizei (Zu Spät)
A5 Village In Bubbles
A6 For Now And Forever

B1 Play In The Summer
B2 Where Do You Want To Fuck Today?
B3 Don't Bundle Me
B4 Mr. Simmons
B5 Diabolical Cracker
B6 I'm Coming Down

C1 The Dark Gift
C2 Air And Space
C3 Talk You All Tight
C4 Lunar Landing

D1 Bad Cat!
D2 Slow Response
D3 Getting Very Nervous
D4 Ragged Agenda
D5 Shady Groove

Originally released in 2000.

Trans Am are Nathan Means, Phil Manley, and Sebastian Thomson.

Trans Am's fifth studio album, packaged in a deluxe old-style tip-on gatefold jacket replicating the original artwork, and includes a download coupon.

You may also like