Reggae Forever (LP)

Sale price$17.50



Format: LP 
Label: Tad's 
Year: 2018 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Free Pt. II 
A2 Fighting For Nothing 
A3 Spread Love 
A4 Carry You 
A5 You're The One 
A6 Sprung 
A7 My Man 

B1 Soldier 
B2 Good Enough 
B3 Burned 
B4 No Money, No Love 
B5 6 Mins : 21 Secs 
B6 Destination 
B7 Jah Love (I Know) 

"Reggae Forever" is authentic Roots & Culture, Reality and Lovers Rock at its best. Coming from Etana, one of the leading voices in reggae music and an unconventional songwriter whose lyrics span the spectrum of the sensual to the spiritual, the cultural to the political, the album will certainly move you. Etana, often called the Strong One, is a ground-breaking artist who continues to tread her own path, shattering expectations with 14 inspiring new songs.

You may also like