Right On Time: Trojan Rock Steady (2 x 180g LP)

Sale price$31.00



Format: 2LP 
Label: Music On Vinyl  
Year: 2022 

Media Condition: New  
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New  


A1 Joe White – My Guiding Star 
A2 Delroy Wilson – I Want To Love You 
A3 Alton Ellis & Phyllis Dillon – Why Did You Leave Me (To Cry) 
A4 The Sealmates – She Said She Loves Me 
A5 The Sensations – Right On Time 
A6 Leslie Butler & The Originals Orchestra – Revival 

B1 Stranger Cole & Gladstone Anderson (As Stranger & Gladdy) – Over Again 
B2 The Maytals – Reborn 
B3 Glen & Hopeton – Girl You're Cold 
B4 The Black Brothers – Baby Come Back To Me 
B5 Ken Boothe – Can't See You 
B6 Val Bennett & The Carib Beats – Take Five 

C1 The Overtakers – Girl You Ruff 
C2 The Melodians – Sweet Rose 
C3 Charley Kelly – So Nice, Like Rice 
C4 Justin Hinds & The Dominoes – You Fight Too Much 
C5 Ewan & Jerry – You've Got Something 
C6 Roland Alphonso & The Beverley's All Stars – Dreamland 

D1 Austin Faithful & The Hippies – Miss Anti-Social 
D2 Nehemiah Reid – Give Me That Love 
D3 Alfred Brown – One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer 
D4 The Rulers – Be Mine 
D5 The Gladiators – Socking Good Time 
D6 Tommy McCook & The Supersonics – The Shadow Of Your Smile 

You may also like