Rock For Light (Punk Note Edition) (Black Vinyl LP)

Sale price$25.00



Format: LP 
Label: Org Music / Bad Brains Records 
Year: 2021 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Coptic Times
A2 Attitude
A3 We Will Not
A4 Sailin' On
A5 Rally Round Jah Throne
A6 Right Brigade
A7 F.V.K. (Fearless Vampire Killers)
A8 Riot Squad
A9 The Meek Shall Inherit The Earth

B1 Joshua's Song
B2 Banned In D.C.
B3 How Low Can A Punk Get
B4 Big Takeover
B5 I And I Survive
B6 Destroy Babylon
B7 Rock For Light
B8 At The Movies

Originally released in 1983.  This edition pressed on black vinyl, with a posh Blue Note-style "Punk Note" jacket design and construction. 


Bass, Backing Vocals, Percussion, Prophet 5 – Darryl
Drums, Backing Vocals, Percussion – Earl
Gits, Backing Vocals, Piano, Organ – Dr. Know
Throat – H.R.
Producer – Ric Ocasek

You may also like