Rock Steady 1966-1969 (2LP)

Sale price$28.50



Format: 2LP 
Label: Dub Store Records 
Year: 2016 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Bobby Ellis: Step Softly
A2 Derrick Harriott: Reach Out I'll Be There
A3 Keith & Tex: Stop That Train
A4 Junior Soul: Glendevon Special
A5 Bobby Ellis: Now We Know

B1 Derrick Harriott: Do I Worry
B2 Keith & Tex: Tonight
B3 Bobby Ellis: Feeling Peckish
B4 Noel Browne: Heartbreak Girl
B5 David Anthony: All Night

C1 Keith & Tex: Hypnotizing Eyes
C2 Bobby Ellis: Shuntin
C3 Derrick Harriott: The Loser
C4 Junior Soul: Magic Touch
C5 Bobby Ellis: The Emperor

D1 Junior Soul: The Hustler
D2 Ike Bennett & The Crystalites: Illya Kuryankin
D3 Noel Browne: Man's Temptation
D4 Keith & Tex: Run To The Rocks
D5 Derrick Harriott: It's All Right

You may also like