Sale price$17.50



Format: LP 
Label: Dischord Records 
Year: 2002 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


1 Superimposed 
2 Signal Sound 
3 Reason 
4 (This Is The Story Of) Revolution 
5 Cancer 
6 Rock Creek Park 
7 They Saved Reagan's Brain 
8 Versus 
9 Sound Fountain 
10 Freedom 


Alec Bourgeois - vocals, guitar 
Ben Azzara - drums 
Jesse Quitslund - bass 

The Capitol City Dusters were formed in 1996 by Alec Bourgeois (ex-Severin) and Ben Azzara (ex-Junction, Delta 72). The band played with several bass players before Jesse Quitslund (ex-Vile Cherubs) locked down the position for good in 1998. 
On their first European tour in 1999 The Dusters were paired with Barcelona band, Aina, with whom they released a split single. The two bands became friends and toured the United States and Spain together in 2002 after the release of the Duster's second album, "Rock Creek." 

You may also like