Rootsy Reggae + Visions of John Clarke (CD)

Sale price$17.50


Visions Of John Clarke:
Rootsy Reggae:


Format: CD
Label: Wackie's

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


1 Big Leg Mary
2 You're Just The One
3 John Brown
4 Boss I
5 Creator
6 Recession
7 Polution
8 Wasn't It You
9 You Like To Borrow
10 Babylon Spanking
11 Abortion
12 Bum Bang Festival

13 Good Collie Weed
14 You Like To Borrow
15 You're Just The One
16 Tell Me The Truth
17 We Need Some Solution
18 Wasn't It You
19 Babylon Spanking
20 John Brown
21 Shack Up With You
22 Come Back Darling

Originally released in 1978 & 1979.

Backing Vocals – Joe Auximite, John Clarke, Love Joys, Noel Delahaye
Bass – Clive Hunt, Cornel Sylvera, Harold Sylvester, John Clarke, Roy Reckless
Drums – Calvin (Inner Circle), Clive Plummer, Glen, Jah Scotty, Todd Dawkins
Guitar – Bobby Chin, Bruce, Allah, Jah T, Jerry Hitler, Mickey Mouse, Naki
Horns – Baba Leslie, Jerry Johnson, Perry Ricketts
Keyboards – Clive Hunt, Allah, Jah T, Linda Pickney, Mary
Percussion – Tony O'Mealy, Bullwackie, Orlando Nelson
Synthesizer – Clive Hunt
Producer – Lloyd Bullwackie Barnes

You may also like