Self-Sacrifice (Color Vinyl LP)

Sale price$18.50



Format: LP 
Label: Mello Music Group  
Year: 2022   

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 Oddisee: Slow It Down
A2 OC & Apollo Brown: Prestige Of A King
A3 Has-Lo & Illmind: Make A Bet
A4 Roc Marciano & Gensu Dean: Tuxedo
A5 Black Milk: Ease Back
A6 Godly MC, Toine, Kev Brown & Oddisee: Raw (Oddisee Remix)
A7 Oddisee & yU: On Stand By
A8 Stik Figa & Dunc: What You Know

B1 Kenn Starr & Kaimbr: The Movement
B2 Boog Brown, Wise Intelligent & Georgia Anne Muldrow: Soul Survivor
B3 Finale & Nick Tha 1da: Fight Through A Day
B4 Hassaan Mackey & Dunc: The Note
B5 Finale & Apollo Brown: Protocol
B6 Has-Lo & Oddisee: Secretary
B7 yU, Hassaan Mackey & Nick Tha 1da: Two Step

Originally released in 2012.

Another killer curation from Mello Music Group, this one especially heavy in DMV representation (tracks and features from Oddisee, yU, Kev Brown, Kaimbr, and Dunc). And any record that samples Augustus Pablo's "Silent Satta" is an automatic Top Spin. Pressed on orange-on-black "butterfly fire" vinyl.

You may also like