Serious Reasoning (180g LP)

Sale price$17.50



Format: LP 
Label: Island 
Year: 2014 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Fight To The Top
A2 Hear I Prayer
A3 Turn Me Loose
A4 The Gates Of Zion
A5 Praise You Jah Jah

B1 Love And Unity
B2 Warn Them
B3 Conscious Man
B4 Give Thanks
B5 Serious Reasoning

Originally released in 1980.


Backing Vocals – Patrick Andy, Tony Tuff, Yabby U
Bass – Clinton Fearon
Drums – Santa
Horns – Bobby Ellis, Tommy McCook
Keyboards – Ansel Collins, Bernard Harvey
Lead Guitar – Chinna Smith
Percussion – Scully
Producer – Vivian 'Yabby You' Jackson
Rhythm Guitar – Albert Griffiths

You may also like