Sessions 1981-83 (Color Vinyl LP)

Sale price$17.50



Format: LP 
Label: Dischord Records 
Year: 2023 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Void
A2 War Hero
A3 Go South
A4 Condensed Flesh
A5 Controller / Revolt
A6 Dehumanized
A7 Suburbs Suck
A8 Organized Sports / W.T.F.A.Y.
A9 Annoyed
A10 Don't Wanna Be Like You
A11 Black, Jewish, And Poor
A12 Please Give Us A Chance
A13 Protect And Serve
A14 Time To Die
A15 Self-Defense
A16 Draft Me Please
A17 Authority
A18 All White Neighborhood
A19 Halfway Boys
A20 Wasted Party

B1 Dehumanized
B2 Authority
B3 My Rules
B4 Get Out Of My Way
B5 Condensed Flesh
B6 Organized Sports / Annoyed
B7 Controller / Revolt
B8 Black, Jewish, And Poor
B9 War Hero
B10 Go South
B11 Dehumanized
B12 Get Out Of My Way
B13 Explode (Live at 9:30 Club)
B14 My Rules (Live at the Wilson Center)

Originally released in 2011, recordings 1981-1983. This edition pressed on brown vinyl.

Bass – Chris Stover
Drums – Sean Finnegan
Guitar – Bubba Dupree
Vocals – John Weiffenbach

You may also like