Showcase (Living In The Ghetto) (LP)

Sale price$24.00



Format: LP 
Label: Papa Kojak 
Year: 2022 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Come Forward On / Dub Version
A2 Living In The Ghetto / Dub Version
A3 Bunny Rygin (Feat. Kojak)
A4 Tribute To Moa Anbessa (Feat. Barrington Levy & Jah Thomas)

B1 Mix Up / Dub Version
B2 Come On And Tell Me / Dub Version
B3 She Is My Woman / Dub Version
B4 I've Got A Letter / Dub Version

Originally released in 1982. Featuring discomixes from Scientist and Sylvan Morris, and appearances by Barrington Levy, Kojak, and Jah Thomas.

You may also like