Silver Bullets (180g LP)

Sale price$20.00



Format: LP 
Label: Music On Vinyl 
Year: 2022 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 I'll Take You Home 
A2 Early In The Morning 
A3 Sugar Sugar 
A4 Souvenir Of Mexico 
A5 Rejoice Jah Jah Children 
A6 Rejoicing Skank 

B1 That's When It Hurts 
B2 Soul Sister 
B3 Rock Me In Your Soul 
B4 Sweet And Loving Baby 
B5 He'll Break Your Heart 
B6 Are You Sure? 

Originally released in 1973.  This edition pressed on 180g black vinyl. 

Producer: Lee Perry 
The Silvertones: Carl Grant, Delroy Denton, Keith Coley 
Musicians: The Upsetters 

You may also like