Sings Rock And Soul (LP)

Sale price$26.50



Format: LP 
Label: Studio One 
Year: 2023 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 I'm Just A Guy
A2 Let Him Try
A3 Ain't That Loving You
A4 So Much Love
A5 Whiter Shade Of Pale
A6 Massachusetts

B1 Get Ready
B2 I'm Still In Love With You
B3 Never Love Again
B4 Mad Mad
B5 Baby Now That I've Found You
B6 Why Birds Fly

Originally released in 1967.

You may also like