Sale price$20.00



Format: CD 
Label: Liaison Records 
Year: 1999 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


1. I Heard It's The Bomb 
2. Tear The Club Up 
3. Skillet 
4. Keepin' It Real 
5. Life, Money, Struggle, Crime 
6. 4 My Smokers 
7. Rock Creek 

The birth of the Crank. The bomb that blew up what go-go was and burned into the pavement what it was going to be. What can you say about Backyard except they'll make the most laid back person lose their minds in about 10 seconds. That's backed up by laboratory testing.

You may also like