Sound System International Dub LP (LP)

Sale price$26.00



Format: LP
Label: Pressure Sounds
Year: 2009

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 Garrison
A2 Red Moon
A3 Dub Star
A4 Kingston Dub Star
A5 King Banga

B1 Down Town
B2 Uptown Shuffle Dub
B3 King Tubby’s City Dub
B4 Joe
B5 House Of Darkness

Originally released in 1976.

Backing Bands – The Clancy Eccles All Stars, The Dynamites
Bass – Bryan Atkinson, Clifton 'Jackie' Jackson
Drums – Hugh Malcolm, Joe Isaacs, Paul Douglas, Paul Wilson, Winston Grennan
Guitar – Ernest Ranglin, Lynford 'Hux' Brown, Radcliffe 'Duggie' Bryan, Lorraine 'Ranny Bop' Williams
Organ – Aubrey Adams, Winston 'Brubeck' Wright
Percussion – Denzil 'Pops' Laing, Larry McDonald, Uziah 'Sticky' Thompson
Piano – Gladstone 'Gladdy' Anderson
Saxophone – Carl 'Cannonball' Bryan, Hedley 'Deadly' Bennett, Dennis 'Ska' Campbell, Val Bennett
Trombone – Karl Masters
Trumpet – Bobby Ellis, Johnny 'Dizzy' Moore
Producer, Arranged By – Clancy Eccles
Engineers - Osbourne 'King Tubby' Ruddock, Lynford 'Andy Capp' Anderson, Sid Bucknor

You may also like