Street Stains (Color Vinyl 10" EP)

Sale price$19.50



Format: 10" EP 
Label: Expert Work 
Year: 2023 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Street Stains
A2 A Big To Do
A3 The Brain Is A Bruise
A4 The Party
A5 I Wanna Die (In The Summertime)
A6 No No No
A7 Somewhere Over The Chemtrails

B1 Ice Water And Saltines
B2 The Wait Around
B3 (I Need Space) To Be A Jerk
B4 Hardcore Sensuality
B5 Really Wanna
B6 Better Than Nothing
B7 We Need To Talk

Originally released in 2015. This first vinyl edition pressed on split blue and light-blue color vinyl, packaged in a die-cut sleeve.

Street Stains is a two-member mid-Atlantic DIY supergroup consisting of drummer Sean McGuiness (Pissed Jeans/Philly) and guitarist Chris Richards (Q and not U/DC). The EP is the product of sporadically recorded and chronically forgotten jam sessions over a roughly 8-year period. Thankfully saved from oblivion and pressed to vinyl, they can now be forgotten forever.

You may also like