Studio One DJs (2LP)

Sale price$38.50



Format: 2LP 
Label: Soul Jazz Records 
Year: 2024 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Carey Johnson: More Scorcha
A2 Prince Francis: Rock Fort Shock
A3 Dennis Alcapone: Power Version
A4 Dillinger: Natty Kung Fu

B1 Jah Scotchie: Man Of Creation
B2 Jim Brown: Seen Him
B3 Jah Buzz: Love In The Arena
B4 Prince Francis: Street Doctor

C1 Lone Ranger: The Answer
C2 Prince Jazzbo: Crime Don't Pay
C3 Brigadier Jerry: Every Man A Me Brethren
C4 Big Joe: Rights Of Version

D1 Lone Ranger: The Big Match
D2 Jah Jesco: Warning
D3 Prince Far I: Natty Farmyard
D4 Charlie Ace And Scorcher: Father And Dread Locks

Originally released in 2002, recordings ca. 1970-1975.

You may also like