Studio One Presents Jennifer Lara (LP)

Sale price$25.00



Format: LP 
Label: Studio One 
Year:  2024 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 A Woman
A2 A Change Is Gonna Come
A3 Hurt So Good
A4 Close To You
A5 Impossible
A6 I Am In Love (Session Mix 1)

B1 Loving You
B2 Our Love
B3 Love And Harmony
B4 Ain't No Love
B5 Rocking Tonight
B6 Consider Me (Alt Mix)
B7 Turn Turn Turn (Take 1)

Originally released in 1981, restored and expanded LP edition. Produced by Clement "Coxsone" Dodd.

You may also like