Studio One Rocksteady (2LP)

Sale price$34.50



Format: 2LP 
Label: Soul Jazz Records 
Year: 2014 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 The Eternals: Stars
A2 John Holt: Fancy Make Up
A3 Cecile Campbell: Whisper To Me
A4 The Heptones: Party Time
A5 The Gaylads: Joy In The Morning

B1 Marcia Griffiths: My Ambition
B2 The Heptones: Love Won't Come Easy
B3 Alton Ellis: Hurting Me
B4 Wailing Souls: Row Fisherman Row

C1 Ken Boothe: Home, Home, Home
C2 Jackie Mittoo: Our Thing
C3 Ken Boothe: When I Fall In Love
C4 Larry & Alvin: Throw Me Corn
C5 Duke Morgan: Lick It Back

D1 Carlton And The Shoes: Me And You
D2 Dennis Brown: Easy Take It Easy
D3 The Classics: Pack Up
D4 Ken Boothe: Moving Away

Recordings ca. 1966-1970. DOuble LP in gatefold sleeve.

You may also like