Sunrise On Slaughter Beach (Ltd Color Vinyl LP)

Sale price$21.50



Format: LP 
Label: Weathermaker Music  
Year: 2022  

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Red Alert (Boss Metal Zone)
A2 Slaughter Beach
A3 Mountain of Bone
A4 Nosferatu Madre
A5 Mercy Brown

B1 We Strive For Excellence
B2 Skeletons On Mars
B3 Three Golden Horns
B4 Jackhammer Our Names

Backing Vocals – Deborah Bond, Franchell "Frenchie" Davis
Bass – Dan Maines
Drums, Vibraphone – Jean Paul Gaster
Guitar – Tim Sult
Mellotron, Synthesizer – Tom Dalgety
Theremin, Tambourine, Shaker – J. Robbins
Vocals, Guitar – Neil Fallon

Brand new LP from MoCoMD's heavy rock DIY mainstays. 30 years on as they lean ever harder into the classic hard rock motif, there's always that sly twist to let you know they're still Clutch. This time around, some of those glorious curveballs are served up with the aid of stellar guest performers: DC-bred singers Deborah Bond and Frenchie Davis, and DC/MD DIY master craftsman J. Robbins. 

This limited edition pressed on magenta vinyl.

You may also like