Freddie McGregor: The Anthology (LP)

Sale price$23.00



Format: LP 
Label: VP Records 
Year: 1999 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Big Ship
A2 Stop Loving You
A3 Push Comes To Shove
A4 Africa Here I Come
A5 I Was Born A Winner
A6 Prophecy
A7 And So I Will Wait For You

B1 Loving Pauper
B2 Bobby Babylon
B3 Just Don't Wanna Be Lonely
B4 Seek & You Will Find
B5 Bandulu
B6 Let Him Try
B7 Guantanamera

Original recordings from 1972 - 1994.

You may also like