The Complete Session, May 1981 (Ltd Ed Color Vinyl LP)

Sale price$27.50



Format: LP 
Label: Alona's Dream 
Year: 2021 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 War Path / Dead End
A2 Danger U.X.B.
A3 Self Destruction
A4 Self Destruction (alt/inst)
A5 Evidence

B1 I'm Watching You / Evacuate
B2 I'm Watching You / Evacuate (alt/inst)
B3 Assault And Battery
B4 Force It
B5 Missing In Action
B6 Missing In Action (alt/inst)

Recorded in 1981, previously unreleased. Limited to 500 copies in heavy-gauge sleeve, pressed on metallic-gold vinyl for some reason.


Bass – Rob Moss
Drums – Mike Manos
Guitar – Brian Gay
Vocals – Steve Polcari

DC hardcore punk legends Assault & Battery featured members of the original lineups of Government Issue, Artificial Peace, Marginal Man and Savage Beliefs.

This first ever official release of their only studio recording documents a vital group in the first flourishing of the DC Hardcore scene. It contains the band's previously bootlegged songs, plus never before heard takes.

You may also like