The Manhood Project (CD)

Sale price$16.50



Format: CD 
Label: MW2 Entertainment 
Year: 2020 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


1. Morning Sun feat. J Hill 
2. Unfamiliar feat. Nathaniel Star & Uptown XO 
3. Growing Pains feat. J Hill 
4. Dave BMID (Black Men In a Dress) Interlude 
5. Not Today feat. Muhsinah 
6. Stargazing 
7. Love Shoutouts pt.1 (Interlude) 
8. Food 
9. Try It feat. Joe E. Blessed 
10. Motivation feat. Kokayi & Deborah Bond 
11. Can't Lose the Soul 
12. Love Won't Let Me feat. Sy Smith 
13. Clean 
14. Love Shoutouts pt.2 (Outro) 

You may also like