The Midlands Roots Explosion, Volume Two (2LP)

Sale price$44.50



Format: 2LP  
Label: Reggae Archive Recordings   
Year: 2016  

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Steel Pulse: Bun Dem
A2 Natural Mystique: Generals
A3 Iganda: Mark Of Slavery
A4 Musical Youth: Generals

B1 Carnastoan: Sweet Melody
B2 Bass Dance: Africans
B3 Linton Haughton: Hustling Man

C1 Groundation: Rebel
C2 Sledge Hammer: Ruled By The Stone
C3 Mystic Foundation: Cannot Take It Away
C4 Sceptre: Right Time Coming

D1 Capital Letters: Equalisation
D2 Eclipse: Immigration
D3 Black Symbol: None A Jah Jah Children
D4 Afrikan Star: Run And Hide

Deep UK roots compilation, original recordings 1977 - 1989.  

You may also like