To What End (White Vinyl 2LP)

Sale price$33.50



Format: LP 
Label: Outer Note  
Year: 2023  

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 The Start of Something
A2 How Far
A3 Many Hats
A4 Already Knew

B1 Choices (feat. BeMyFiasco, Kay Young, Phonte)
B2 Try Again
B3 Ghetto to Meadow (feat. Freeway)
B4 More to Go (feat. C.S. Armstrong)

C1 All I Need (feat. Olivier St. Louis)
C2 Bartenders (feat. Toine Jameson)
C3 Work to Do (feat. Bilal)
C4 People Watching

D1 Hard to Tell
D2 Bogarde (feat. Noochie)
D3 The Way (feat. Haile Supreme, Saint Ezekiel)
D4 Race

Bass – Dennis Turner
Drums – Jon Laine
Guitar – Olivier St. Louis, Saint Ezekiel
Keyboards – Ralph Real
Strings – Don Carn, Felix Herbst, Fredeka, Johan Lenox
Vocals, Producer, Written By, Mixed By – Oddisee

Double LP on white vinyl in a gatefold jacket illustrated by Arthur Banach.

You may also like