Understand What Black Is (2LP)

Sale price$32.50



Format: LP
Label: Studio Rockers
Year: 2018 

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 Understand What Black Is
A2 North East West South

B1 How Many Bullets
B2 She Is
B3 What I Want To See

C1 Certain Images
C2 The Bridge
C3 We Must Be Sacred

D1 Rain Of Terror
D2 The Music

The Last Poets: Abiodun Oyewole, Abu Mustafa, Umar Bin Hassan
Bass – Dub Judah
Clarinet – George Crowley, Lluis Mather
Drums – Winston "Horseman" Williams
Flute – Gareth Lockrane
Guitar – Kashta Menliek Tafari
Keyboards – Ross Stanley, Carlton "Bubblers" Ogilvie, Matthew Bourne
Percussion – Afla Sackey, Lenny Edwards
Saxophone – Jason Yarde, Sam Rapley, James Allsopp
Trombone – Adrian Hallowell, Tom White, Trevor Mires
Trumpet – Alex Bonney, Percy Purseglove, Rory Simmons
Tuba – Andy Grappy
Additional Vocals – Shniece McMenamin, John "Segs" Jennings

You may also like