United Dreadlocks Vol. 1 (LP)

Sale price$22.50



Format: LP 
Label: Joe Gibbs 
Year: 2017 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Gregory Isaacs: Set The Children Free
A2 Dennis Brown: Children Of Israel
A3 Earth And Stone: Wicked Have Fe Dress Back
A4 Junior Delgado: Devil's Throne
A5 Joy White: Tribulation

B1 Dennis Brown: Whip Them Jah
B2 Junior Ross And The Spear: Judgement Time
B3 Junior Ross And The Spear: Rasta Man Say
B4 Gregory Isaacs: Lovelight
B5 Freddie McKay: Marcia

Originally released in 1977.

Alto Saxophone – Herman Marquis
Bass – Lloyd Parks
Drums – Noel Dunbar (Sly)
Guitar – Eric Lamont, Lennox Gordon, Robert Shakespear
Keyboards – Errol Nelson, Franklyn Waul, Harold Butler
Percussion – Sticky
Tenor Saxophone – Tommy McCook
Trombone – Vin Gordon
Trumpet – Bobby Ellis
Produced By – Joe Gibbs And Errol T.

Killer roots compilation from the Mighty Two, featuring many lesser-known tunes.

You may also like