Universal Order Of Armageddon (2LP)

Sale price$29.50



Format: 2LP 
Label: Numero Group 
Year: 2024 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Visible Distance
A2 Switch Is Down
A3 Stepping Softly Into
A4 Clear Set
A5 Benedict
A6 No Longer Stranger

B1 Symptom
B2 Flux
B3 Desperate Motion
B4 Longer, Stranger

C1 The Entire Vaste Situation
C2 Painfully Obvious
C3 Four Measure Start
C4 City
C5 Mud
C6 Close To Far Away
C7 Fence Song

D1 Four Measure Start (Live On WFMU)
D2 Mud (Live On WFMU)
D3 No Longer Stranger (Live On WFMU)
D4 Close To Far Away (Live On WFMU)
D5 Symptom (Live On WFMU)
D6 Painfully Obvious (Live On WFMU)
D7 City (Live On WFMU)

Recordings from 1992 & 1993.

Bass – Anthony Malat
Drums – Brooks Headley
Guitar – Tonie Joy
Vocals – Colin Seven, Tonie Joy

From the ashes of Moss Icon, Universal Order of Armageddon blasted forth out of Annapolis, MD in a combustive maelstrom of mystifying riffs, syncopated beats, and commanding vocals. Compiled here are the band's Gravity, Vermin Scum, and Kill Rock Stars recordings, housed in a deluxe gatefold jacket with a comprehensive 24-page book packed with photos, notes, and iconography from their 1993-’94 run.

You may also like