Valley Of Decision: The Collection 1973-1974 (LP)

Sale price$27.50



Format: LP 
Label: Lantern Records  
Year: 2023 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Baby I Love You
A2 Cry Not For Me
A3 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
A4 Why Birds Follow The Spring
A5 Love You For More Reason That One
A6 Please Leave Me Alone
A7 Girl You Can't Be My Wife

B1 La La (Means I Love You)
B2 You Are Mine
B3 The Valley Of Decision
B4 I Want You Girl
B5 Honey I Love You

Originally released in 1993. Despite its title, collects Alton Ellis sides from the late 1960s to the 1980s.

You may also like