Vol. 1: Lost Dub From The Vault (LP)

Sale price$24.00



Format: LP
Label: Patate
Year: 2019

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 African Drifter
A2 Jah Love
A3 Jam Rock
A4 Baba
A5 Love You

B1 Landlord
B2 Blackbeard The Pirate
B3 Smile
B4 Leaking Roof
B5 African Fire


Bass – Aston "Family Man" Barrett, Lloyd Parks, Robbie Shakespeare
Drums – Carlton Barrett, Michael Boo, Sly Dumbar, Style Scott
Engineer – Errol Thompson, King Tubby, Lee Perry, Mikey Riley, Noel Hearne, Sylvan Morris
Guitar – Bo-Pee Bowen, Willie Lindo
Keyboards – Robbie Lyn, Winston Wright
Mixed By – King Tubby
Musician – The Ring Craft Posse
Percussion – Bongo Herman, Noel "Scully" Simms
Producer – Rodguel "Blackbeard" Sinclair
Saxophone – Dean Fraser
Trombone – Ronald "Nambo" Robinson
Trumpet – David Madden

Compilation of '70s-'80's dubs produced by Rodguel "Blackbeard" Sinclair (Tappa Zukie's brother, not to be confused with Dennis "Blackbeard" Bovell), and mixed at King Tubby's.

You may also like