We The People (LP)

Sale price$26.50



Format: LP 
Label: Sussex 
Year: 2013 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 We The People 
A2 Your Love Is So Doggone Good 
A3 It's All In Your Mind 
A4 Soul To The People 

B1 Think 
B2 1993 
B3 When Will My Eyes See 
B4 Blowout 

Originally released in 1972. 

Bass, Vocals – John Euell III 
Congas, Percussion – Lino A. Druitt 
Drums – Kenneth Scoggins 
Flute, Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Vocals – Lloyd Pinchback 
Lead Vocals, Guitar – Charles Brown 
Organ – Hilton C. Felton, Jr. 
Trombone, Piano – John Buchanan, Jr. 
Trumpet, Percussion, Vocals – Donald J. Tillery 

Debut LP from the DC funk ensemble. Features Jazz-funk legend Hilton Felton and the future Godfather of Go-Go, Chuck Brown. 

You may also like