Who Got De Funk? (LP)

Sale price$23.50



Format: LP 
Label: Hi Horse Records 
Year: 2012 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Who Got De Funk? 
A2 Day By Day 
A3 Smilin' Jane 
A4 Polly, Polly Wherefore Art Thou? 

B1 Ball And Jackie, Jackie 
B2 A Tribute To John Coltrane 
B3 Dear Nobody; Hey Girl; Beautiful Black Sun; Why Not Friends? 
B4 Chanson Triste 
B5 Eh! Mademoiselle; Beau Soleil Noir; Amis; Pourquoi Pas? 
B6 Allegro 
B7 Hurry Up! Handel 
B8 Theme 

Originally released in 1973.


Rudy Stevenson: guitar, flute, vocal 
Montego Joe: Latin percussion, vocal 
Mel Lee: drums, vocal 
Jocelyne White: spoken word 
Andrew White: oboe, english horn, clarinet, soprano sax, alto sax, tenor sax, piano, electric bass, cymbal, whistle, vocal 

You may also like