You're The Man (2LP)

Sale price$25.00



Format: 2LP
Label: Motown 
Year: 2019 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 You're The Man
A2 The World Is Rated X
A3 Piece Of Clay
A4 Where Are We Going?

B1 I'm Gonna Give You Respect
B2 Try It, You'll Like It
B3 You Are That Special One
B4 We Can Make It Baby

C1 My Last Chance
C2 Symphony
C3 I'd Give My Life For You
C4 Woman Of The World
C5 Christmas In The City (Instrumental)

D1 You're The Man (Version 2)
D2 I Want To Come Home For Christmas
D3 I'm Going Home (Move)
D4 Checking Out (Double Clutch)

Original recordings from 1972, previously unreleased on LP. The "lost" follow-up LP to "What's Going On", plus a few new remixes, and both sides of Gaye's unreleased Christmas single.

You may also like