88 Elmira St. (CD)

Sale price$6.00 Regular price$11.99



Format: CD 
Label: Music On CD  
Year: 2022  

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


1 Funky Mama
2 Elmira St. Boogie
3 Blues Newburg
4 Quiet Village
5 Red Label
6 In My Room
7 The Simpsons
8 Mutha Ship
9 Pretty Blue
10 Fandingus
11 Slidin' Home

Originally released in 1991.

Drums – Shannon Ford
Bass – John Previti
Guitar, Banjo, Lap Steel, Bass – Danny Gatton
Organ – Tommy Lepson
Saxophone, Trumpet, Clarinet, Vibraphone, Keyboards – Bill Holloman

Danny Gatton's first LP for a major label. The title refers to Gatton's childhood home on DC's Anacostia Delta.

You may also like