88 Elmira St. (Numbered 180g Clear Vinyl LP)

Sale price$35.00



Format: LP 
Label: Music On Vinyl 
Year: 2021 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Funky Mama
A2 Elmira St. Boogie
A3 Blues Newburg
A4 Quiet Village
A5 Red Label
A6 In My Room

B1 The Simpsons
B2 Mutha Ship
B3 Pretty Blue
B4 Fandingus
B5 Slidin' Home

Originally released in 1991. This edition pressed on heavyweight clear vinyl. Numbered edition of 1000.


Drums – Shannon Ford
Bass – John Previti
Guitar, Banjo, Lap Steel, Bass – Danny Gatton
Organ – Tommy Lepson
Saxophone, Trumpet, Clarinet, Vibraphone, Keyboards – Bill Holloman

Danny Gatton's first LP for a major label. The title refers to Gatton's childhood home on DC's Anacostia Delta.

You may also like