Ambition (Color Vinyl 2LP)

Sale price$36.50


(Audio Preview Coming Soon)


Format: 2LP 
Label: Every Blue Moon 
Year: 2022 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Don't Hold Your Applause
A2 Double M Genius
A3 Miami Nights
A4 Legendary

B1 Lotus Flower Bomb (ft. Miguel)
B2 Chain Music
B3 Focused (ft. Kid Cudi)
B4 Sabotage

C1 White Linen (Coolin) (ft. Ne-Yo)
C2 Flight Work (ft. Big Sean)
C3 Ambition (ft. Meek Mill, Rick Ross)
C4 Illest B****

D1 No Days Off
D2 DC Or Nothing
D3 That Way (ft. Jeremih, Rick Ross)
D4 Bait
D5 Passive-Aggress Her

Originally released in 2011. This first vinyl edition is expanded with two extra tracks to two LPs, pressed on "rose red" vinyl.

You may also like