At The Control Dubwise (LP)

Sale price$18.50



Format: LP 
Label: Dread At The Control 
Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Go-Go Girls
A2 Headline News
A3 Fast Forward Dub
A4 Props-Man Style
A5 Comic Strip
A6 International Field Marshall

B1 Fisherman's Forecast
B2 Assistant Director
B3 Kasha Herb Rock
B4 Master Mantrol
B5 Floor Manager's Theme

Originally released in 1979. Dubwise follow-up to the Dread At The Controls LP.

Bass – Ranchie McLean, Earl "Bagga" Walker, Robert Shakespeare
Clavinet, Synthesizer – Franklyn "Bubber" Waul
Drums – Santa, Leroy "Horsemouth" Wallace, Sly Dunbar
Electric Piano – Augustus Pablo
Guitar – Bo-Pee, Earl "Chinna" Smith, Dougie
Organ – Ansel Collins
Percussion – Latty Gourzang, Skully, Sticky
Piano – Gladstone Anderson
Saxophone – Felix "Dealdy" Headley
Trombone – Vin Gordon
Produced and Arranged By – Michael Campbell a.k.a. Mikey Dread

You may also like