Sale price$16.50 Regular price$25.00



Format: LP 
Label: Acid Jazz 
Year: 2022 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Meanwhile Dub
A2 Harder Version (ft. Ernest Ranglin)
A3 Underground Dub (ft. Devon Russell)
A4 Gone Clear (ft. Alexia Coley)

B1 Rocka Dub
B2 Why Dub (ft. Ken Boothe)
B3 Got To Dub (ft. Earl 16)
B4 More Drama (ft. Ernest Ranglin)

Soul Revivers are Nick Manasseh, David Hill and Adrian McKenzie.

In late 2017, David Hill acted as music and creative consultant for Idris Elba's Yardie. David and Nick's subsequent productions for the film provided the spark for what would become the Soul Revivers' debut album On The Grove.

That album featured a generations-spanning roster of top Jamaican and UK vocalists and musicians, and was a journey through the moodier side of reggae, and its connection to the boroughs of West London. Grove Dub is its companion LP, in which the group's founders flex their already highly regarded production and mixing talents.

You may also like