More About Nothing (2LP)

Sale price$26.50



Format: 2LP 
Label: Every Blue Moon 
Year: 2022 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 The MC
A2 The Soup
A3 The Breeze (Cool)
A4 The Friends N Strangers
A5 The Number Won (Competition)

B1 The War
B2 The Break Up Song
B3 The Work (Workin')

C1 The Black N Gold
C2 The Manipulation 2
C3 The Best In The League
C4 The Posse Cut (Who Don't)
C5 The Guilty Pleasure (Interlude)

D1 Ambitious Girl
D2 The Motivation (B Right)
D3 The Cloud
D4 The Power

Originally released in 2008.

One of the classics from the mixtape era, Wale's "More About Nothing" now sees its first official release on vinyl. The album features appearances from then-budding artists Wiz Khalifa & Fat Trel, along with the cast of Seinfeld.

You may also like