We're About The Business (CD)

Sale price$15.00



Format: CD
Label: Raw Venture
Year: 2007

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New

  1. Chuck Town Intro
  2. Love Theme from "The Godfather"
  3. Block Party (featuring DJ Kool)
  4. Eye Candy (featuring Raheem DeVaughn)
  5. Chuck Baby (featuring KK)
  6. Peacemaker Interlude
  7. Jock It In
  8. Feelin' Good
  9. Latin Interlude
  10. We Come To Party
  11. If You Had to Pick Just One Interlude
  12. Everyday I Have the Blues
  13. The Party Roll
  14. Love Nationwide
  15. Sound for the Town Interlude
  16. Funky Get Down
The Godfather of Go-Go's huge comeback album. Includes the hits "Chuck Baby" and "Block Party" along with "Love Theme from the Godfather", "Eye Candy" featuring Raheem DeVaughn, The Party Roll and other Go-Go party favorites.

You may also like